Gemeinderäte

Anton Brustbauer (FPÖ)

Melker Straße 20/2/10
3512 Mautern

Tel. +43 (676) 6555122
anton.brustbauer@gmx.at

Thomas Daferner (ÖVP)

Roseggerstraße 16
3512 Mautern

Tel. +43 (676) 7820527
thomas.daferner@gmx.at

Gerlinde Ecker MSc (SPÖ)

Hundsheim 69/6
3512 Mautern

Tel. +43 (664) 1415363
gerlinde.ecker@gmail.com

Andreas Eder (ÖVP)

Hundsheim 7/1
3512 Mautern

Tel. +43 (664) 2109715
andreas.eder@inode.at

Portrait Stephan Gruber

Stephan Gruber (BL Mautern anders)

Missongasse 9d
3512 Mautern

Tel. +43(676)4234133
stephan_gruber@gmx.at

Ing. Martin Hofbauer (ÖVP)

Göttweiger Straße 12
3512 Mautern

Tel. +43 (0664) 73550019
martin.hofbauer@ibhofbauer.at

Christoph Horaczek (ÖVP)

Grüner Weg 23
3512 Mautern

Tel. +43 (664) 3513363
ch.horaczek@gmx.at

Claudia Koppel (ÖVP)

Baumgarten 53
3512 Mautern

Tel. +43 (680) 5003870

Manfred Kovac (SPÖ)

Hundsheim 52
3512 Mautern

Tel. +43 (664) 808426672
m.kovac@drei.at

 

Manuela Lehmann (ÖVP)

Johann-Schmidt-Straße 18
3512 Mautern

Tel. +43 (680) 2336216

 

 

Portrait Mathias Maissner

Mathias Maissner (SPÖ)

Mauternbach 42
3512 Mautern

Tel. +43 (676) 3115884
mathias.maissner@gmail.com

Renate Ing. Matous (ÖVP)

Austraße 56
3512 Mautern

Tel. +43 (664) 73354107
renate.matous02@gmail.com

Anna Schöller (SPÖ)

Burggartengasse 10
3512 Mautern

Tel. +43 (676) 6413624
anna.schoeller@gmx.at

Verena Spreitzer MBA (ÖVP)

Südtiroler Platz 4
3512 Mautern

Tel. +43 (0699) 10200810
verena.spreitzer@gmx.at

Christian Sühs (ÖVP)

Severingasse 31/6
3512 Mautern

Tel. +43 (664) 75044589
christian.suehs@gmail.com

Portrait Gabriele Swoboda-Dönz

Gabriele Swoboda-Dönz (BL Mautern anders)

Schillerstraße 2
3512 Mautern

Tel. +43 (650) 3474663
g.swo@aon.at

Thorsten Weigl (ÖVP)

Missongasse 11/2
3512 Mautern

Tel. +43 (664) 8954422
t.weigl@gmx.at